

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee)

The following are the members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee) of the Company with effect from 28th September, 2022:

Sl. No.	Name and Designation
1.	Mr. Kashyap Joshi, Director
2.	Mr. Jason Kolinoski, Director
3.	Mr. Jacques Senechal, Director
4.	Mr. Sarma Balijepalli Executive Director