

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee)

The following are the members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee) of the Company with effect from 10^{th} September, 2014:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Agnelo John Rodrigues	Executive Director
2.	Mr. William John Donovan	Director
3.	Mr. David Michael Woodworth	Director